Editorial Board

Editor

Anton Emmanuel
University College London
London, UK
a.emmanuel@ucl.ac.uk

Competing interests

Deputy Editor

Andres Cardenas
University of Barcelona
Barcelona, Spain
acardena@clinic.ub.es

Associate Editors

Alan Moss
Harvard Medical School
Boston, USA
amoss@bidmc.harvard.edu

Terry Wong
Guys and St Thomas’ Hospital
London, UK
terry.wong@gstt.nhs.uk

Amrita Sethi
Columbia University Medical Center
New York, USA
as3614@cumc.columbia.edu

Philip Smith
University College London
London, UK
pjsmith@doctors.org.uk

Online Associate Editor

Abhishek Chauhan
University of Birmingham
Birmingham, UK
abhichauhan@mac.com

Trainee Associate Editor

Manmeet Matharoo
London Deanery
London, UK
m.matharoo@imperial.ac.uk

Editorial Steering Group

Klaus Krogh
Aarhus University
Denmark
klaukrog@rm.dk

Simon Lal
Salford Royal NHS Foundation Trust
Salford , UK
Simon.Lal@srft.nhs.uk

Christine Norton
Imperial College Healthcare,
NHS Trust & Bucks New University
UK
Christine.Norton2@imperial.nhs.uk

Statistical Reviewers

Caroline Sabin
Royal Free and University College Medical School
London, UK
c.sabin@pcps.ucl.ac.uk

Gillian Marie Norrie
Aberdeen University
Aberdeen, UK
gillian.norrie.03@aberdeen.ac.uk