Editorial Board

Editor

Mark Beattie
University of Southampton
Southampton, UK
mark.beattie@uhs.nhs.uk
Competing interests

Deputy Editor

Andres Cardenas
University of Barcelona
Barcelona, Spain
acardena@clinic.ub.es

Associate Editors

Richard Hansen
University of Glasgow
Glasgow, UK
richard.hansen@glasgow.ac.uk

Alan Moss
Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA, USA
amoss@bidmc.harvard.edu

Philip Smith
Royal Liverpool University Hospital
Liverpool, UK
pjsmith@doctors.org.uk

Terry Wong
Guy’s and St Thomas’ Hospital
London, UK
terry.wong@gstt.nhs.uk

Social Media Editor

Philip Smith
Royal Liverpool University Hospital
Liverpool, UK
pjsmith@doctors.org.uk

Online Associate Editor

Abhishek Chauhan
University of Birmingham
Birmingham, UK
abhichauhan@mac.com

Trainee Associate Editor

Manmeet Matharoo
London Deanery
London, UK
m.matharoo@imperial.ac.uk

Editorial Advisory Board

Anton Emmanuel
University College London
London, UK
a.emmanuel@ucl.ac.uk

Michael Heneghan
King’s College Hospital
London, UK
michael.heneghan@nhs.net

Simon Lal
Salford Royal NHS Foundation Trust
Salford, UK
Simon.Lal@srft.nhs.uk

Christine Norton
Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust & Bucks New University
London, UK
Christine.Norton2@imperial.nhs.uk

Ian Penman
Western General Hospital
Edinburgh, UK
Ian.Penman@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Amrita Sethi
Columbia University Medical Center
New York, NY, USA
as3614@cumc.columbia.edu

Reena Sidhu
Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Sheffield, UK
Reena.Sidhu@sth.nhs.uk

Statistical Reviewers

Gillian Marie Norrie
Aberdeen University
Aberdeen, UK
gillian.norrie.03@aberdeen.ac.uk

Caroline Sabin
Royal Free and University College Medical School
London, UK
c.sabin@pcps.ucl.ac.uk